Skip to content

189 submitted , only 3 verified , how comes ? any one can give me suggestion ?

I am new to GSA Search Engine Ranker, i have read a lot about this software, and have decided to buy below,to do my own google SEO projects.

GSA Search Engine Ranker
GSA Captcha Breaker
GSA Proxy Scraper 
Kontent Machine

I think tiered link strategy sounds great, so i am now doing tier 1 + tier 2 + tier 3 link building.I start building tier 1 article link on drupal,wordpress ,buddypress and xpressengine as expert suggested here.But it seems frustrating with a result of 189 submitted and only 3 verified ( i have around 1800 proxies ) . Please see my screen shot below, any one can give me some suggestion ?image

My options setting as below:

( Captcha Breaker interface )

Below are my project settings:

Besides, i have other questions below:
1. i am using a hotmail account for email verification, but seems the software can't login my account, and ever time returns with some code:
 POP3 Login failed - -ERR Authentication failure: unknown user name or bad password. [Error="ProxyNotAuthenticated" AuthResult=0 Proxy=HK2PR02MB1203.apcprd02.prod.outlook.com:1995:SSL] [first appeared at 2016-09-09 17:27] , 
how to avoid this problem ? should i use another email box ( not hotmail.com, outlook.com ) ? I think gmail can't be used, right ?

2.How to know if these submitted links verified or not besides the 3 verified links ? The rest 186 submitted un-verified links will be un-verified , right ? especially for the article links. 

3. I have a moneysite / homepage, should i set around 30 manually blogs from different domains to be Tier 1 link ? Around 30-50 Tier 2 link point to Tier 1 link ? 50-200 tier 3 link point to tier 2 ? If yes, Anyone can recommend some high authority do-follow blog domains for me ?
Or i can just set up around 100 tier 1 article / blog link by GSA automatically ? Tier 2 to Tier 1 ? Tier 3 to tier 2 ?