Skip to content

Hello guys im new in SEO and GSA and i have some problems whit the GSA search Ranker

1). Im using public proxies and i have 4 projects opend in the GSA the problem is that it creates a LOT of shortner URLS and almost nothing else and i have set up mi GSA project following this tutorial

2). wen it comes to articles wen i hit show URL Submitted  it shows my the link in a dark grey and it says [ awaiting account verification ] i use a brand new yahoo email i did log in in the email to see what is going on and i did find all the email recived from the gsa opend and in the trash section. 
Any one whit good will and patience to help mi solve this problems please ? 
And please give me some links on good tutorials i did find some on this forum but in the comment area are a lot of desagrees :P and i dont whant to make a project to burn mi website.
Thank you very much people

Comments

• SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    1. public proxies are always a problem. they are very unstable and often get banned by search engines or sites itself using them.
    2. Turn the project to active (email verify only) as status and watch the log if all emails can be read and parsed.
  • CONSTANTINCONSTANTIN Coventry
    Sven i did how i told me and this is the result and i did check mi email adress again and all the folders are empty :( i did not delet none of them i keep them hoping that i will solve the problem and create the backlinks but now the email inbos and trash and spam are empty.. 
    Can yoou please help me to fix this ?
    well emails in spam are not read by the tool, trash is emptied also by it according to your settings.
    ok i undestand this but please tell me HOW TO FIX IT THIS I NEED TO NOW CAN YOU TELL ME PLEASE HOW TO FIX THIS PROBLEM ?????
    AND WAY MY TOOLS IT CREATES JUST BLOG COMMENT AND SHORTNER URL AND IT DOSE NOT CREATE AN ARTICLE 
    CAN YOU GIVE ME AN ACTUAL ADVICE THAT IT CAN HELP ME MAKE RUN THIS CORECTLY ?