Skip to content

What is the best VPS for GSA search engine ranker

I am new to VPS. I purchased through Poweruphosting. Absolutely no support and their Cpanel is about worthless. Looking for a better solution. Unless there is something there that I am missing. For those of you with experience please advise.

Comments

• I've used @SolidSEOvps in the past and they've always been helpful
  • @davbel

Thank you very much for recommending us. Appreciated
  • edited April 2015
    PowerUp Hosting all the way! I've used them and still using them. Make sure you googe some coupons to save you some cash :)

OP, maybe the support is sleeping when you posted the ticket? They are very helpful and will answer your questions right away when they are online..
  • solidseovps +1
  • I dont think PowerUpHosting is the problem I have used them before and always good.

You say in title VPS for GSA SER but then in your post you talk about Cpanel.

You need a windows based VPS for GSA SER.
  • solidseovps -1
    Dedicated server down too much times.... Some months it works perfectly, other months it's down, the server shuts down together with all your running softwares. Goodbye.
    I'm "packing" all my data/softwares and looking for another host, I'm thinking to try directly online.net, without any reseller in the middle
  • magicallymagically http://i.imgur.com/Ban0Uo4.png
    SolidSEOVPS sucks, no matter how you turn it around, with reference to the last data loss (OVH issue)...

I too Lost all software and data when I was hooked up there....

In turned out to be: NOTSOSOLIDSEOVPS...

On top of that, several sites had blocked the entire datacenter, which made it pretty much useless - even before the mentioned data loss.
  • magically

I am not sure how you lost the data, as we recovered all our clients data even the ones that was terminated. You can contact us anytime and we can give you access to your old vps.

peterperseo