Skip to content

GSA not sending url's to Lindexed

edited January 2013 in Need Help
Just noticed that GSA isn't sending any verified url's to lindexed ( since 08.01.2013 ).Tried to send them manually ( open verified>select a few url's>index selected url's ) and get a pop-up with "all urls sent successfully", but there are no new links in lindexed.

What could be the problem?I am using the latest version - 4.93

Comments

• SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    I don't get any reply from lindexed if the this arrived or not so the program simply assumes it's OK if no http error occurred. Please check if your login/api key is correct.
  • edited January 2013
    The api is correct.It was sending ok and then just stoped sending

EDIT: working now - strange
  • working for me now too.
  • From what we have noticed.

Lindexed sucks.

sorry for the word.
  • cool can i ask why?  i'm new to their service.
  • so what alternative would you suggest ?
  • I was going to make a new post about this as well but I'm having the same problem.

I've just recently signed up for lindexed but when I try to send my links manually it's only sending a small chunk.. ie. I have 410 verified links, when I manually send them to lindexed they show up in a lindexed campaign with say about 40 url's.. where are the rest?! also I don't think that gsa is sending them automatically when they are submitted. I'm trying to get this set up properly.
    They are send but only each 5 minutes or if there are more than 100 in queue. Though they should be all send when doing in manually. Could it be some issue on there end? As the program does nothing but using a fixed url (with your api key in it + urls).
  • ronron SERLists.com
    edited January 2013

@Dyekid217 - I use Lindexed too. Are you saying that you created 410 new verified links today, and only 40 are in Lindexed today?