Skip to content

Another Blackhat Technique

So i was bored a while ago and decided to try a new way of using some blackhat, here's what i did and it worked like a charm...

After building a site in a niche, big market, i contacted all the top 10 ranked sites selling the same thing that i am selling, here's the approach,
i contacted them telling them i was a web designer and that showed them something that was wrong on their site and offered to fix it for FREE. 

Why would i do that?  Because i need ftp access to their site so i can sneak a hyperlink on their page that sells the same thing as my site, the hyperlink is the same color as their text to blend in without an underline, in other words they wont know its a hyper link...

Next, before it's done, i go and build web 2.0 property or blog, on that blog i anchor to my money site.....

Here's where the fun begins, i use SER, Xrumer and scrapebox to blast the crap out of the competitors url where i placed that link, that link points to my blog, which then passes juice to my money site...

Because the competitor i chose has high authority in my niche, google most likely wont penalize them, if they do, great, they are out of your way, and you're on the way up...  

>:)

Comments

• Tim89Tim89 www.expressindexer.solutions
    Ya good luck with that.
  • What's the point of using a blog/web 2.0 as a buffer?
  • davbeldavbel UK
    edited January 2015
    What @tim89 said plus you do know this is not www.InsertAnyBlackHatBrosAndKidzSiteHere.com don't you?

• You might as well ask for their cpanel access and just wipe their sites off the face of the earth.
  • Yes...you are a genius...

• You're in cuckoo land :-h
  • BrandonBrandon Reputation Management Pro
    @justdoit this is borderline at best and could possibly be illegal.
  • Ha-ha. The part "for free" will be tough. Site owners are not idiots.

For a very small fee, "to build portfolio and references" it will slip I think.