Skip to content

Important Question: How do i Scrape Links with Scrapebox to use with GSA SER? + More questions :)

hi ive been using gsa for a few months now and i have always wondered a few things the first thing is how exactly do i use scrapebox to get amazing links for GSA SER also do i have to trim the urls to only thee homepage / Root url?

also im using gsa on a vps with 10 private proxies and mixing them with around 100+ public proxies with death by captcha  

my niche is a hard one as its a money making niche and im just hoping im doing everything right

im scraping for keywords related to my niche with scrapebox  i do have 2 projects running to my money site on strict filters no junk pr 1-10 and set it up like how ron has it

my LMP is at most around 1.36  but im thinking this is due to my keywords im using cause of the niche i am in with social media 

what i need though it to learn how to scrape good links that gsa will use greatly with scrapebox ive been looking for videos or guides and i cannot find one that is very specific on what exactly i need to do to get the links

and i seem to be getting ALOT of duplicate urls and domains around 10,000 dup urls which is wasting resources and captchas 

Comments

• goonergooner SERLists.com
    hey @ilegit,

I use gscraper because it has the option not scrape duplicate url's, not sure if scrapebox has that but if it does then that should remove the duplicate url problem.

If not, gscraper has a free version which allows you to scrape 100,000 urls at a time. That is fine for our needs.

How i do it is take the footprints for the engines i want from SER and paste them into gscraper. Then add your keywords, but if you want niche specific keywords you will always get limited results.

I just use a list of 100,000 generic keywords... Use maybe 1000 keywords per scrape... Leave it running overnight and you will have something like 50,000 - 100,000 unique urls.