Skip to content

Lowest Lpm - A Quick Look

Hi, I'm new to the software and have been running a few campaigns for about a week now. They're T2's & T3's. T1 was done in UD. The below screenshots are from about 12 hours since since stat reset. Maybe someone could give me some insight into my settings b/c the LPM is, well the worst obviously. All comments that are useful to me are rewarded with finest hunnies on the planet stopping by your house with smoke and beer. Courtesy of yours truly. Thanks.

LPN

Settings 1

Settings 2

Settings 3

Settings 4

Settings 5

Tier 2 - Top Half

Tier 2 - Bottom Half

Tier 3 - Top Half

Tier 3 - Bottom Half

Tagged:

Comments

• edited July 2013
    Mark all proxies as private. Increase threads count. Share a longer log file or screenshot Disable filter in global settings, just give it a try Set when to verify to a longer time or never
  • Thanks @Dunce all i see is the blacklist in global filter (all those shown in graphic) and submit backlink to blog engines in global index (all defaults selected). Where do I find the Disable filter. Thanks for the advice. this LPN has to go up.
  • Image named settings 4, uncheck the "skip submission if the URL ..." Anyway, I'm not sure if uncheck this will improve ur LPM or bring bad result for ur rankings, just a guess.
  • Had the same problem. I removed OBL filter and PR filter then it shot up to 5 LPM. OBL of 70 should be ok since I see most sites that my links were posted to had less than 70 OBL. PR can be a problem. But in your case I don't see that set.

Next thing I would recommend is adding more keywords. GSA will either use global lists or scrape for links. Either you import links into GSA or give it a lot of keywords and search engines to scrape with. I did both and hit 20-25 LPM next day.

I used scrapebox to scrape article footprints with 100K keyword file (google and you will find it). I now have 500K non-duplicate URLs in identified list.