re-verification handling

How does it work? What i am worried about: the link is removed from verified list beacuse proxy is blocked / website is down. 

Comments

  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Accepted Answer
    It will remove the link from project if there is content delivered, but the actual link is not seen. It does not remove it if there is a possible proxy error, a server error (special status codes) or nothing delivered at all.

    When it is removed, it is saved in a *.reverify_failed file where you can try to re-verify them again manually from the "show verified urls" gui.
Sign In or Register to comment.