How to reset "site lists"

I purchased many site lists that had 100,000s of links in them, but the other projects are using these site lists rather than crawl, when i am wanting to crawl and i want to remove these URLs i imported so they're never used again.

I tried turning off the global list in "Edit > Options > use URLs from global list if enabled"
And i also cleared the URL lists under "Options > Advanced > Tools" but they're still being used

is there a file I can delete or option i can click somewhere so GSA doesn't use the global lists, as i never want to use them again.

My log is filled with
20:23:02: [ ] Loaded 0/0 URLs from site lists
20:23:05: [ ] Loaded 0/0 URLs from site lists
20:23:08: [ ] Loaded 38/356 URLs from site lists
and lots of download fails as the lists were terrible

Hope all makes sense, thanks for your help in advance.

Tagged:

Comments

  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    you need to disable site lists in project options.
Sign In or Register to comment.