Merge project duplicate

KaineKaine France
edited September 9 in GSA Search Engine Ranker
Hi @Sven

Merge project create duplicate url if you have used duplicate -> everything before.

If i have duplicate 10 projects "everything" (so with identical verified urls), it's 10 projects are not urls dedupe if I join the total then.

Comments

  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Accepted Answer
    duplicate urls in verified urls?
  • KaineKaine France
    edited September 10
    Yes, after merged x projects, all same verified url's is in the merged project. Only if I have previously used a project with verified url's with this action : Modify project -> Duplicate -> Everything.

    Projects created in this way have all already the verified urls of the source project (that's what I wanted).

    By cons when I do : Modify project -> Merge project after, all same url's are duplicate, and I would like duplicate urls to be removed.

    I hope you understood me :)
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Accepted Answer
    will add it for next update
  • Thank you Sven
Sign In or Register to comment.