I was wondering if there is a tool/menu choice in GSA to re-check all the accounts in the file for a project to see if they are created ONLY. No check for a link page.
I know for some accounts, the corresponding URLs had to have been removed and not placed in verified, so there is no longer a link location even available.
But I was looking, plan to do so some more, and found account data for URLs and accounts that were live and not on either list, therefore deleted from submitted OR lost on re-verify.
So also, what re-verify choices are best? If I don't re-verify, that is a waste of resources. But there are false negatives that are still up.
I'm trying to make every link matter. Thank you................