1. when I delete the main URL and insert a new one, the old URL remains in the list. How to permanently delete an old URL? How can I delete the old URL in several projects? I just want to clear this field
2. When I create a project tier - this checkbox "Use random URL from above on every submission (else in sequence)" - affects anything?