Skip to content

Backlink Indexing Services or Tier 3, which is better for indexing backlinks?

Hello friends, 

I am a college student and doing internet marketing as part-time. I am tight in budget but still I have managed to purchase GSA SER, CB, SER List, Dedicated Proxies, Captcha Services and Indexing Service. I have invested a big portion of my savings to this link building concept because I knew it has potential. 

I've read many important GSA discussions and watched a lot of videos regarding the software and started using it. But, as I am tight in budget right now, I can't purchase/try a service/concept for just testing purpose. As, I need to start seeing results like, my created backlinks are actually being indexed.

There are a lot of confusions regarding "indexing backlinks" many people say tiered structure are enough to index top tiers backlinks but many had good results with trying backlinks indexer services too, right?

I have the backlink indexing service which is costing me $1 per 1000 links with it's current (starter) plan and after testing few hundred backlinks I found that it indexes around 50% of links within a week and ~70% backlinks within a month. 

And, I have 10 sites with 30 pages in each of them and currently, I am creating backlinks (with good GSA filters) in single tier only. 

So, can someone who is experienced about both backlinks indexing service and tiered structure backlinks efficiency tell me which will be optimized way for me to use for indexing backlinks? The indexer service or tiered structure (up to T3) ?