Skip to content

how to rank my parasites and youtube video on first page using GSA?

Hi,

I am new to GSA. I am wondering if I have a parasite sites on facebook, twitter, instagram, how can I rank them on first page of Google for a low or med competition keyword?

is it easy to do it or hard?

I also have a youtube video which isn't ranked anywhere yet. how can I use GSA to rank my youtube video on first page of Youtube based on a keyword?

can anyone help me with this?

thanks.

Comments

• Ranking parasites using GSA for med-high keyword is only possible when you are using churn and burn method.

Don't know if YouTube videos rank even with backlinks. As you know most videos with millions of natural views don't have more than 10 backlinks
  • i would use churn and burn method.

so what is that method?

how to do churn and burn method?

• i am looking for the easiest, cheapest and least time consuming method to do Churn and Burn.

please tell me if there is any.
  • edited April 2016
    Churn and burn is a numbers game.. in other words the more you make the high the chances that some of what you do gets through.. even creating a legit non spam site there still no guarentee that what you do will ever see the light of day but if you make tons of spam sites/ blogspot blogs/ facebook pages/ youtube videos you stand a much better chance of your stuff being seen.

I find that posting to websites even if the site the links are from are nofollow if you posting links to big sites that have plenty of authority anyway such as youtube then just telling google about what your site/page is about through contextual no follows works a treat PLUS WHAT IS MORE IS THAT BECAUSE NOFOLLOW LINKS DONT LEAD TO PENALTIES ITS ALL GOOD!

• i don't want to create a legit website. I just want to use free platforms like Blogpsot to build simple sites and also use other platforms like Facebook, twitter, Youtube, etc,, as parasites.