Can you add an Option to Resume

Hi there,

I have started a project a couple days ago.
24 hours after I started it I see the message that there is an update.

But when I understand it correctly I cannot stop, update and restart the tool and then resume where it stopped before, is that correct?
It would be great if we had this option because if you have projects with a couple million URLs it takes a couple of days and a simple stop, that saves the current state and then allows us to update GSA PI and then restart and resume to this state again would really be helpful.

I mean I know this is not helping me for this project that is running for another 10 to 12 days but maybe for the next project then.

Thanks for considering it ;-)

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.