Skip to content

Few questions before purchase

Hey, I am kinda new to SEO, never realy done it before.. Anyhow, I have website/blog thats 6 months old currently, and has 100+ unique 1000 word articles on it, all manually written. Now I want to rank those articles, and have a few questions.

1. What kind of links should I do for tier 1? Would articles and web 2.0 profiles be enough?
2. Should I get serengines.com for articles and web  2.0 profiles?

3. My plan is to buy 1 article for each entry on my money site(blog), total 100, and then manually spin each one like Matthew Woodward explains to do here: Click . Would that be a good thing  to do?

4. I would drip feed no more than 5 submited links a day for each of my blog posts, and increase that number by few every few weeks?

5. For tier 2 I would build 10 links for every one tier 1 backlink, and then for tier 3 I'd build 10 again for every tier 2 backlink.. that would be ok?

6. How many hotmail accounts should i use for each project? each project being posting backlinks to ONE of my blog posts?

7. How many proxies total if I run with 100 threads, or maybe 200 threads?

Thanks so much in advance for all your help. I know I am noob at SEO, but I realy do hope I will learn alot. :)

Comments

• miqromiqro slovenia
    Someone can please help me out? :(

• gsa8mycowsgsa8mycows forum.gsa-online.de/profile/11343/gsa8mycows
    Make yourself familiar with the forum and the search function on the site.
    GSA got great seo software, but they are not easy to get accustomed to.
    So go ahead and read some threads.
  • miqromiqro slovenia
    I've read so many threads already, I just wanna make sure if my plan is good, and get some answers. :)
  • NetMajomNetMajom https://buywebgraphic.com | skype: nszmmp